Marks & Spencer on Thursday – ‘1.99 each or two for £4’


'£1.99 each or 2 for £4'

'£1.99 each or 2 for £4'

One thought on “Marks & Spencer on Thursday – ‘1.99 each or two for £4’

  1. This is hilarious! But it also reminded me of when I was neutropenic – with Chemo I found every food tasted horrible apart from red fruits. My daughter brought me in some strawberries and I was moaning in ecstasy about how wonderful they were, when suddenly a nurse came and snatched them away apologetically – informing me that I was not allowed any fruit that could not be peeled. I never take strawberries for granted now.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

